Your email address is shown below. This email address is permanently available.
Your user information
Make sure to write down your “AccountID” and “password” to recover the original status after your email addresses and messages are initialized because you delete the app or change your smartphone. If you forget to keep them, all the addresses will be gone after you change your device or delete the app. You can simultaneously sign in and use the same address from different smartphones and PCs.